lesnosecrets.blogg.se

Save npc face skyrim
Save npc face skyrim






save npc face skyrim

So I started to look around for tutorials and guides and fixes to start my journey in the worlds of mods.Īnd boyyyy was it hard. I used other vanilla NPCs or followers made by other modders (you are awesome, BTW), but I knew they weren’t 100% my folk as I imagined them, and since they’ve been with me for so long that I now considered them a part of my family, I just had to do them myself.

save npc face skyrim

When I went back to play Skyrim in my current Fantasy obsession (aka trying to rewrite my first novels and make them better) I knew I had to recreate my characters as followers in the game.

save npc face skyrim

FebruSkyrim Special Edition: Making a Custom NPC Follower








Save npc face skyrim